Next Level

The new generation of athlete management.

The new generation of player management.

Extensive experience in football and transfer management meets the unique opportunities of Europe’s largest media group ProSieben Sat.1 Media SE. For long-term and comprehensive strategy planning for our clients. The best of both worlds – for your career.

We want to change the way you think, work and network.

We collaborate with player personalities who, besides a passion for the game, also have character, vision and curiosity for the opportunities off the field and beyond their athletic career. It is these players who get long-term and permanent benefits from the resources and possibilities of SAM Sports.

Career planning in sports

Professional consulting for professional athletes.

The environment in professional sports is becoming increasingly complex and demanding. An athlete will bring maximum performance with a supporting team that never stops shaping his environment, planning the future and creating alternative options.

Decades-long experience in professional football and an extensive network at home and abroad will help reliably supporting all short-, mid- and long-term decisions. We accompany and protect our clients in phases of great challenges and enable them to focus on what really matters: the performance on the field.

Media + Marketing

Media, Brands & Career Management

Sports and media are progressively merging. This process results in numerous potentials for current and future athletes and for thought leaders in sports.

Europe’s largest media group and its defining TV media with young target audiences offers unique opportunities to our clients. SAM Sports acts independently, checks and filters the possibilities of the „Channel Network Power“ in areas such as TV, mobile, social media, music, lifestyle, gaming, licensing, ventures, mentoring and marketing amongst others and realizes the agreed upon strategy in accordance with the client.

Professional legal and tax consulting

As part of the DAX group ProSieben Sat.1 Media SE, SAM Sports relies on a vast number of various experts, specialists and people with unique know-how. We use these connections to the best advantage of our clients. On legal or tax issues, we reliably support athletes with our extensive experience so that the players’ focus is fully on the game.

Innovation In Career Management

We create opportunities.
In every phase of the career.

Individual concepts will be matched to the respective career phase as well as to the personality and interests of the athlete while considering the tight schedule for activities off the field.

Social media strategies and development of cross media reach.

Network strategies for a successful career after the athletic career.

Specific mentoring- and leadership programs supported by Europe’s largest media group.

And purposeful marketing models that turn athletic performance into commercial success.




SAM SPORTS Management

Thomas Eichin

Managing Director

Sven Müller

Managing Director

Zeljko Karajica

Managing Director

Mathias Imhof

Player Manager

Peer Jaekel

Player Manager

Zvonimir Penava

Player Manager

Sebastian Bester


Anna Thiel

Manager Brand Activation & Digital Communication

Ferdinand Schmitt

Commercial Manager

Contact Us

Our offices in Hamburg and Munich are always in touch. Personal, individual and around the clock.

SAM SPORTS - Starwatch Artist Management GmbH
Medienallee 4
D-85774 Unterföhring
Tel: +49 89 9507 2667
Fax: +49 89 9507 9 2820

SAM SPORTS - Starwatch Artist Management GmbH
An der Alster 47
D-20099 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 4411 1635
Fax: +49 40 4411 1666

Next Level
Player
Management

Die neue Generation des Spielermanagements.

Langjähriges Fußball- und Transfer know how trifft auf die einzigartigen Möglichkeiten von Europas größtem Medienkonzern P7S1 Media SE. Für eine übergreifende und langfristige Strategieplanung unserer Klienten. Das Beste aus zwei Welten – für deine Karriere.

We want to change the way you think, work and network.

Wir arbeiten mit Spielerpersönlichkeiten zusammen, die neben der Leidenschaft für das Spiel auch Charakter, Weitblick und Neugierde für die Chancen abseits des Rasens und jenseits der aktiven Karriere haben. Es sind diese Spieler, die dauerhaft und langfristig von den Ressourcen und Möglichkeiten von SAM Sports profitieren.

Karriereplanung Sport

Professional consulting for professional athletes.

Das Umfeld im Profisport entwickelt sich zunehmend komplexer und anspruchsvoller. Der Sportler ruft dann Höchstleistungen ab, wenn er ein Team an seiner Seite hat, das niemals aufhört, sein Umfeld zu gestalten, die Zukunft zu planen und Handlungsalternativen zu schaffen.

Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Profifußball und ein weitreichendes Netzwerk im In-und Ausland unterstützen wir seriös bei allen kurz- mittel- und langfristigen Entscheidungen. Wir begleiten und schützen unsere Klienten in Phasen größerer Herausforderungen und ermöglichen ihnen, sich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren: Die Arbeit auf dem Platz.

Medien + Vermarktung

Media, Brands & Career Management

Sport und Medien wachsen zunehmend zusammen. Daraus ergeben sich zahlreiche Potenziale für die aktuellen und zukünftigen Leistungsträger und Meinungsführer im Sport.

Europas größter Medienkonzern und Deutschlands TV Leitmedium in den jungen Zielgruppen bietet unseren Klienten einzigartige Möglichkeiten. SAM SPORTS agiert unabhängig, prüft und filtert die Möglichkeiten der „Channel Network Power“ unter anderem in den Bereichen TV, Mobile, Social Media, Musik, Lifestyle, Gaming, Licensing, Ventures, Mentoring und Vermarktung und setzt diese im Sinne der mit unseren Klienten definierten Strategie um.

Professionelle Rechts- und Steuerberatung

Als Teil des DAX Konzerns ProsiebenSat.1 greift SAM Sports auf eine Vielzahl verschiedenster Experten, Spezialisten und Know how-Träger zurück. Diese Nähe machen wir zum Vorteil für unsere Klienten. Bei Rechtsfragen und Steuerangelegenheiten halten wir den Spielern durch langjährige Erfahrung seriös den Rücken frei, damit diese sich ganz auf den Sport konzentrieren können.

Innovation In Career Management

Wir schaffen Perspektiven.
In jeder Phase der Karriere.

Individuelle Konzepte berücksichtigen die jeweilige Phase der Karriere, die Persönlichkeitsstruktur sowie die Interessen des Spielers. Und die knapp bemessene Zeit für Aktivitäten abseits des Rasens.

Social Media-Strategien und cross-medialer Aufbau von Reichweite.
Netzwerk-Strategien für die erfolgreiche Karriere nach der Karriere.
Gezielte Mentoring- und Leadership-Programme, unterstützt von Europas größtem Medienkonzern.
Und gezielte Vermarktungsmodelle, die sportliche Performance zu geschäftlichem Erfolg werden lassen.

Early
Career

Mid
Career

After
Career

SAM SPORTS Management

Thomas Eichin

Geschäftsführer

Sven Müller

Geschäftsführer

Mathias Imhof

Player Manager

Peer Jaekel

Player Manager

Zvonimir Penava

Player Manager

Neron Zejnullahu

Player Manager

Sebastian Bester

Scout

Anna Thiel

Manager Brand Activation & Digital Communication

Ferdinand Schmitt

Commercial Manager

Contact Us

Mit Büros in Hamburg und München sind wir immer nah dran. Persönlich, individuell und rund um die Uhr.

SAM SPORTS - Starwatch Artist Management GmbH
Medienallee 4
D-85774 Unterföhring
Tel: +49 89 9507 2820
Fax: +49 89 9507 9 2820
info@sam-sports.com

SAM SPORTS - Starwatch Artist Management GmbH
An der Alster 47
D-20099 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 4411 1635
Fax: +49 40 4411 1666
info@sam-sports.com